Admin

Elective Pages

electives staff pic
Ms. Barkey, Theatre/Musical Theatre
Kelsey.Barkey@jeffco.k12.co.us

"Ms. Barkey hopes to encourage and support students as they learn how to develop open minds, agree to disagree, pursue personal aspirations, and nurture a connection with the world around them."


Ms. Ertzbischoff, Tier 3 Intervention
kacee.ertzbischoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
"I am a teacher because I believe that education is one of the very few things that cannot be taken away once earned.  Each individual deserves equal access to this privilege."

Ms. Granitto, Spanish/World Language
Susannah.Granitto@jeffco.k12.co.us
"As an educator, it is my desire to be there for all students, help them achieve their full potential, and spark a passion for learning."

Ms. Pearo, Orchestra/Choir/Musical Theatre
Amanda.Pearo@jeffco.k12.co.us

"I hope, with the help of students, to create a community of musicians that are confident, engaging performers and leaders in our collective mission to share our artistic passions with others."


Mr. Pospisil, Physical Education
William.Pospisil@jeffco.k12.co.us

"I will connect & affect as many students as possible in a positive way through Physical Education."


Ms. Idell, Art
Ashley.Idell@jeffco.k12.co.us

"Students will be able to understand and apply the artistic process to analyze, interpret, and evaluate works of art. This will also lead into challenging our students to be more creative and think outside of the box."


Mr. Karr, Applied Imagination/STEAM
Robert.Karr@jeffco.k12.co.us
"Where students experience hands on creation to design & make something to be proud of."

Mr. Reed, Band/Guitar
John.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
"I want my students to be life-long patrons of music."

Ms. Stroh, Family and Consumer Sciences
Kasandra.Stroh@jeffco.k12.co.us

"Giving students the opportunity to gain real skills for real life."


Mrs. Zubrin, Mission to Mars/Coding
Hope.Zubrin@jeffco.k12.co.us
"Mission to Mars is a unique program designed to inspire and prepare the  Mars Generation for the exploration of new worlds & the final frontier. Through unique and exciting activities our students will develop their astronaut & life survival skills. Space faring nations unite! Look up and we can solve any problem!!"

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.