Admin

Meet the Support Team

Counselors

Dan Keane

8th Grade
7th Grade (last name R-Z)
303-982-4312
dan.keane@jeffco.k12.co.us

Britney Derhak

6th Grade
7th Grade (last name M-Q)
303-982-0452
britney.derhak@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Haynor-Patik

7th Grade (last name A-L)
303-982-0435
heather.haynor@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Psychologists

Julie Bolding

6th, 7th, 8th grade
303-982-3037
julie.bolding@jeffco.k12.co.us

Willow Mason

Intern
6th, 7th, 8th Grade
willow.mason@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Emily Rettler

6th, 7th, 8th Grade
303-982-0445
emily.rettler@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.